A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

A photo of a dance floor filled with students in the Union ballroom.

Upcoming Building Events

Have an event in the Union?

Submit it to the University calendar to have it show up here!


Wednesday, 9-28-2022, 11am – 2pm

Mini Major Expo

Come chat with Academic Advisors and representatives from every College on campus to learn more abou…
[Read More…]
Tuesday, 10-18-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session …
[Read More…]
Monday, 11-28-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session t…
[Read More…]
Tuesday, 11-22-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session …
[Read More…]
Monday, 11-21-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session t…
[Read More…]
Thursday, 11-17-2022, 5 – 7pm

Brazilian Club Music Festival"

Students and Special Guests Talent Showcase

Camp…
[Read More…]
Tuesday, 11-15-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session …
[Read More…]
Monday, 11-14-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session t…
[Read More…]
Tuesday, 11-8-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session t…
[Read More…]
Monday, 11-7-2022, 2 – 3pm

Learning Abroad 101

Learning Abroad 101 is not a credit bearing course, but is a short, one-time, information session th…
[Read More…]