A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

A photo of the analog clock face on the outside of the Union building.

Union Staff

A photo of Branden Dalley Branden Dalley
Director
(801) 585-0630
bdalley@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jeremy Wilkerson Jeremy Wilkerson
Associate Director
(801) 585-5035
jwilkerson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ashlee Janovak Ashlee Janovak
Assistant Director of Programming
(801) 581-2048
AJanovak@union.utah.edu
Open Position
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-0628
info@union.utah.edu
David Leon
Graduate Assistant
(801) 585-6059
dleon@union.utah.edu

Finance and Accounting Team

Need to pay an invoice or have billing questions?

A photo of Brooke Shell Brooke Shell
Business Manager
(801) 585-0627
bshell@union.utah.edu
A photo of Deanna Johnson Deanna Johnson
Accountant
(801) 581-3734
djohnson@union.utah.edu

Events and Scheduling Team

Reach out to plan an event in the Union.

A photo of Andree Boggess Andree Boggess
Events Supervisor
(801) 581-7251
aboggess@union.utah.edu
Laura Farthing
Senior Events Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
lfarthing@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jessica Jessica Payton
Lead Event Manager
(801) 585-6831
jpayton@union.utah.edu

Facilities and Maintenance Team

Check on a work order or alert our team to a spill that needs to be cleaned.

A photo of Brett Bradford Brett Bradford
Assistant Facilities & Maintenance Manager
(801) 581-8525
bbradford@union.utah.edu

Scholarships and Development Team

Reach out with questions about Union Scholarships!

Hamza Yaqoobi
Communications & Development Manager
(801) 585-6059
hyaqoobi@union.utah.edu

Marketing & Advertising Team

Reach out with questions about advertising at the Union!

Open Position
Marketing & Communications Manager
(801) 585-5035
info@union.utah.edu
A photo of Sofia Sofia Guadarrama
Assistant Marketing Specialist
(801) 585-5035
sguadarrama@union.utah.edu

Building Manager, Services Desk and Union Recreation Supervisors

Reach out with questions about student positions at the Union!

A photo of Sophia Sophia Anderson
Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
sanderson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jimena Jimena Prieto
Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
jprieto@union.utah.edu
A photo of Siddhant Siddhant Chaturvedi
Lead Building Manager
(801) 585-6831
schaturvedi@union.utah.edu
Open Position
Lead Building Manager
(801) 585-6831
info@union.utah.edu
A photo of Drea Drea Waite
Union Recreation Desk Manager
(801) 581-3069
dwaite@union.utah.edu
Beyley Boggess
Union Recreation Desk Manager
(801) 581-3069
bboggess@union.utah.edu