A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

A photo of the analog clock face on the outside of the Union building.

Union Staff

A photo of Whit Hollis Whit Hollis
Union Director
(801) 581-2048
whollis@union.utah.edu
A photo of Branden Dalley Branden Dalley
Senior Associate Director of Operations & Director of Development
(801) 581-2048
bdalley@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ashlee Christofferson Ashlee Christofferson
Assistant Director of Programming
(801) 581-2048
achristofferson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Patrick Whiting Patrick Whiting
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-0628
pwhiting@union.utah.edu
A photo of Teresa Pond Teresa Pond
Assistant Director of Program Coordination
(801) 585-3983
tpond@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jeremy Wilkerson Jeremy Wilkerson
Assistant Director of Marketing
(801) 585-5035
jwilkerson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jim Grierson Jim Grierson
Business Manager
(801) 585-0627
jgrierson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Deanna Johnson Deanna Johnson
Union Accountant
(801) 581-3734
djohnson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Karol Conrad Karol Conrad
Conference and Scheduling Manager
(801) 581-7251
kconrad@union.utah.edu
A photo of Andree Boggess Andree Boggess
Conference and Scheduling Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
aboggess@union.utah.edu
A photo of Houshang Beik Houshang Beik
Facilities & Operations Manager
(801) 581-8525
hbeik@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ben Crookston Ben Crookston
Facilities & Operations Assistant Manager
(801) 581-8525
bcrookston@union.utah.edu
A photo of Lisa Gray Lisa Gray
Assistant Events Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
lgray@union.utah.edu
A photo of Klein Hammond Klein Hammond
Assistant Communications Specialist
(801) 585-5035
khammond@union.utah.edu
A photo of Rachel Heard Rachel Heard
Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
rheard@union.utah.edu
A photo of Victor Victor Quintero
Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
vquintero@union.utah.edu
A photo of Mary Burnett Mary Burnett
Union Recreation Desk Manager
(801) 581-3069
mburnett@union.utah.edu
A photo of Marcos Garcia Marcos Garcia
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
mgarcia@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jose Morales Diaz Jose Morales Diaz
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
jmoralesdiaz@union.utah.edu
A photo of Danielle Martinez Danielle Martinez
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
dmartinez@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jordan Passey Jordan Passey
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
jpassey@union.utah.edu