A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

A photo of the analog clock face on the outside of the Union building.

Union Staff

A photo of Whit Hollis Whit Hollis
Director
(801) 581-2048
whollis@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ben Jones Ben Jones
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-0628
bjones@union.utah.edu
A photo of Branden Dalley Branden Dalley
Senior Associate Director of Operations & Director of Development
(801) 581-2048
bdalley@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ashlee Christofferson Ashlee Christofferson
Assistant Director of Programming
(801) 581-2048
achristofferson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jeremy Wilkerson Jeremy Wilkerson
Assistant Director of Marketing
(801) 585-5035
jwilkerson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Brooke Shell Brooke Shell
Business Manager
(801) 585-0627
bshell@union.utah.edu
A photo of Deanna Johnson Deanna Johnson
Union Accountant
(801) 581-3734
djohnson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Andree Boggess Andree Boggess
Events Supervisor
(801) 581-7251
aboggess@union.utah.edu
Bronson McAllister
Senior Events Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
bmcallister@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ben Crookston Ben Crookston
Facilities & Operations Manager
(801) 581-8525
bcrookston@union.utah.edu
Hamza Yaqoobi
Development & Communications Specialist
(801) 585-6059
hyaqoobi@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ezri Staheli Ezri Staheli
Assistant Marketing Specialist
(801) 585-5035
estaheli@union.utah.edu
A photo of Kyra Hirasuna Kyra Hirasuna
Assistant Events & Accounting Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
KHirasuna@union.utah.edu
A photo of David David Leon
Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
dleon@union.utah.edu
A photo of Sophia Sophia Anderson
Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
sanderson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Kelly Kelly Mai
Lead Building Manager
(801) 585-6831
kmai@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jake Pickard Jake Pickard
Lead Building Manager
(801) 585-6831
jpickard@union.utah.edu
A photo of Catherine Miller Catherine Miller
Union Recreation Desk Manager
(801) 581-3069
cmiller@union.utah.edu