A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

UPC Directors

Sydney Park
Executive Director
spark@union.utah.edu
Max Alfonso
Director of Development
malfonso@union.utah.edu
Austin Matsuura
Director of FAB
amatsuura@union.utah.edu
Dustyn Burt
Director of Arts & Special Events
dburt@union.utah.edu
Hayden Christensen
Director of Community Service
hdchristensen@union.utah.edu
Natalie Battad
Director of Crimson Nights
nbattad@union.utah.edu
Omar Tsai
Director of Marketing
otsai@union.utah.edu
Chelsea Sather
Director of Utah Asia Campus
csather@union.utah.edu