A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

UPC Directors

Ben Chenot
Executive Director
bchenot@union.utah.edu
Ellie Runk
Director of Development
erunk@union.utah.edu
Joe Nelson
Director of FAB
jnelson@union.utah.edu
Marcela Morales
Director of Arts & Special Events
mmorales@union.utah.edu
Sonia Sehgal
Director of Community Service
ssehgal@union.utah.edu
Kyra Hirasuna
Director of Crimson Nights
khirasuna@union.utah.edu
Michael Judson
Director of Marketing
mjudson@union.utah.edu
Emily Huang
Director of the Feed U Pantry
ehuang@union.utah.edu
Lean Agravante
Director of Utah Asia Campus
lean.agravante@utah.edu