A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

UPC Directors

Joe Nelson
Executive Director
jnelson@union.utah.edu
Photo Coming Soon Sara Cave
Director of Development
scave@union.utah.edu
Ellie Runk
Director of Freshman Ambassador Board
erunk@union.utah.edu
Photo Coming Soon Mariana Sablan
Director of Arts & Special Events
msablan@union.utah.edu
Photo Coming Soon Sydney Larsen
Director of Community Service
slarsen@union.utah.edu
Kyra Hirasuna
Director of Crimson Nights
khirasuna@union.utah.edu
Photo Coming Soon Aisha Khan
Director of Marketing
a.khan@union.utah.edu
Photo Coming Soon Jackie Smith
Director of the Feed U Pantry
jsmith@union.utah.edu
Lean Agravante
Director of Utah Asia Campus
lean.agravante@utah.edu