A. Ray Olpin University Union

The University of Utah

UPC Directors

Austin Matsuura
Executive Director
amatsuura@union.utah.edu
Bailey Johannsen
Director of Development
bjohannsen@union.utah.edu
Sonia Sehgal
Director of FAB
ssehgal@union.utah.edu
Natalie Battad
Director of Arts & Special Events
nbattad@union.utah.edu
Dominic Paulos
Director of Community Service
dpaulos@union.utah.edu
Sarah Cronin
Director of Crimson Nights
scronin@union.utah.edu
Joe Nelson
Director of Marketing
jnelson@union.utah.edu
Ben Chenot
Director of the Feed U Pantry
bchenot@union.utah.edu
Leehye Kang
Director of Utah Asia Campus
u1185113@utah.edu