A. Ray Olpin Student Union

The University of Utah

UPC Directors

Ridley Heyrend
Executive Director
rheyrend@union.utah.edu
Sydney Park
Director of Development
spark@union.utah.edu
Max Alfonso
Director of FAB
malfonso@union.utah.edu
Bryan Luu
Director of Arts & Special Events
bluu@union.utah.edu
Jesse Craig
Director of Community Service
jcraig@union.utah.edu
Dustyn Burt
Director of Crimson Nights
dburt@union.utah.edu
Omar Tsai
Director of Marketing
otsai@union.utah.edu
Chelsea Sather
Director of Utah Asia Campus
csather@union.utah.edu