A. Ray Olpin Student Union

The University of Utah

A photo of the analog clock face on the outside of the Union building.

Union Administration

A photo of Whit Hollis Whit Hollis
Union Director
(801) 581-2048
whollis@union.utah.edu
A photo of Branden Dalley Branden Dalley
Senior Associate Director of Operations & Director of Development
(801) 581-2048
bdalley@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ashlee Christofferson Ashlee Christofferson
Assistant Director of Programming
(801) 581-2048
achristofferson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Renee Bay Renee Bay
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-0628
rbay@union.utah.edu
A photo of Teresa Pond Teresa Pond
Assistant Director of Program Coordination
(801) 585-3983
tpond@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jim Grierson Jim Grierson
Business Manager
(801) 585-0627
jgrierson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Deanna Johnson Deanna Johnson
Union Accountant
(801) 581-3734
djohnson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Karol Conrad Karol Conrad
Conference and Scheduling Manager
(801) 581-7251
kconrad@union.utah.edu
A photo of Andree Boggess Andree Boggess
Conference and Scheduling Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
aboggess@union.utah.edu
A photo of Chelsea Sather Chelsea Sather
Assistant Events Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
csather@union.utah.edu
A photo of Houshang Beik Houshang Beik
Facilities & Operations Manager
(801) 581-8525
hbeik@union.utah.edu
A photo of Ben Crookston Ben Crookston
Facilities & Operations Assistant Manager
(801) 581-8525
bcrookston@union.utah.edu
A photo of Jeremy Wilkerson Jeremy Wilkerson
Communications Specialist
(801) 585-5035
jwilkerson@union.utah.edu
A photo of Klein Hammond Klein Hammond
Assistant Communications Specialist
(801) 585-5035
khammond@union.utah.edu
A photo of Mary Burnett Mary Burnett
Union Recreation Desk Manager
(801) 581-3069
mburnett@union.utah.edu
A photo of Sierra Sierra Allen
Union Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
sierraallen5678@gmail.com
A photo of Joren Plunkett Joren Plunkett
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
jplunkett@union.utah.edu
A photo of Blake Bratcher Blake Bratcher
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
bbratcher@union.utah.edu
A photo of Maria Reyes Maria Reyes
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-4004
mreyes@union.utah.edu